Staff & Leadership

About Us / Meet The Staff At WUMC

 

 

Rev. Mollie Brown

Senior Pastor

mgbrown@westlakeumc.org

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Paige Boyer

Associate Pastor of Youth Ministries

Pastor Simpson Metro West Campus

pboyer@westlakeumc.org

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

LYNNE WOLF

Office Coordinator

westlakeumc@westlakeumc.org

 

JOYCE MASTERSON

Communications Coordinator

communications@westlakeumc.org

 

RAPHE NEAPOLITAN

Finance Manager

finance@westlakeumc.org

  

 

 

CHRISTIAN EDUCATION

 

ELLIE PEIFFER

Director of Faith Formation

faithformation@westlakeumc.org

 



CONGREGATIONAL CARE

  

GRETTY MYERS

Stephen Ministry Coordinator

grettymyers@sbcglobal.net

 

REV. DON LEFELAR

Volunteer Visitation Pastor

westlakeumc@westlakeumc.org

 

  

 

MUSIC MINISTRY


ANNIE KASCHUBE

Organist; Director of Handbell Choir, and Director of Children's Choir

organist@westlakeumc.org

 

CHRISTOPHER NEELY

Director of Chancel Choir

choir@westlakeumc.org

 

RICH GALLO

11:28 Worship Leader

rgallo@westlakeumc.org

 

ALL ARE WELCOME! Westlake United Methodist Church • 27650 Center Ridge Rd. • Westlake OH 44145 • (440) 871-3088 • westlakeumc@westlakeumc.org

Follow Us

© Westlake United Methodist Church 2018.
All rights reserved.

OUR MISSION: TO LIVE SO THAT OTHERS WILL WANT TO BE FOLLOWERS OF JESUS.